Edit/Duplicate/Delete Rule

Edit Rule

To edit an existing rule:

  • Click on next to the rule you want to edit
  • Select Edit from the menu

  • This will open the rule details screen

  • Proceed to make changes
  • Click on Save rule

You can also make edits to the rule by double-clicking on it inside the grid and then clicking on in the top right section of the screen:

Duplicate Rule

To duplicate a rule:

  • Click on next to the rule you want to duplicate
  • Select Duplicate from the menu

  • This will open the Create Rule screen with the code of the rule you want to duplicate
  • Enter new Rule Name and Description (optional)
  • Click on Save rule

The duplicated rule will be added to the grid:

You can also duplicate a rule in the following manner:

  • Double-click on the rule you want to duplicate
  • This will open the rule details screen
  • Click on in the top right section of the screen

  • Proceed to enter new rule name and description
  • Click on Save rule

Delete Rule

To delete a rule:

  • Click on next to the rule you want to delete
  • Select Delete from the menu

  • Click on Delete inside the confirmation dialog

You can also delete a rule by double-clicking on it and then selecting in the top right section of the rule details screen:

Also, you can check the checkbox next to the rule you want to delete and then click on at the top of the grid: