Delete Your Account

If you have decided to permanently delete your account, you can do so by taking the following steps:

  • Click the Account Management button
  • Select Settings
  • New Account settings screen will appear
  • Click on Delete Account

  • Enter your password
  • Confirm Delete action

Depending on the business case, you can delete your account in two different ways:

First Case

You can delete your own account. To do that, enter your password and confirm the delete action. This action will physically delete your account and all assets and data associated with it.

Second Case

You have the option to delete your account. In this case, you can only transfer assets ownership to a user which is a Tenant owner, Admin, or which has the same role as you. and everything related to it.

Note: If you do not see this functionality, it is most likely not supported by your business case. For more information, please contact your support.