If you have decided to permanently delete your account, you can do so by taking the following steps:
- Click the button
- Select Account
- New Account settings dialog will appear
- Click thebutton
Click Delete account and a new dialog with the following message will appear:
- A dialog box with the message will appear, as shown above
- You will be asked to enter your account password
- Click Delete account
Depending on the business case, you can delete your account in two different ways:
You can delete your own account. To do that, enter your password and confirm the delete action. This action will physically delete your account and all assets and data associated with it.
You have the option to delete your account and everything related to it. Data of Tenants you own and data of invited users will be removed within a period defined in Terms of Service. The ownership of all the data that you created in Tenants you don’t own, but you were invited in, will be transferred to Tenant owners.
Note: If you do not see this functionality, it is most likely not supported by your business case. For more information, please contact your support.