NEW User Management

Inside User Management, you will be able to :

  • View the list of existing users and their details
  • Add/Invite users
  • Manage users
  • Delete users

Add/Invite Users

To add/invite a new new user:

  • Click the Add button

  • You will be prompted to the Add New User(s) screen.
  • Enter email of the user you want to add
  • Assign them a role inside the Role field
  • Add user to an existing user group (optional)
  • Click the Invite user(s) button to send out the invitation email

Note: To be able to chose a role from the drop-down list, you need to enter at least three characters inside the Role field.

You can add multiple users at once by clicking on +New Invitation as shown in the image below:

Manage Users

Provided that you have the right access permissions, you can:

  • Add users to different user groups
  • Remove user from user groups
  • Change user status

Add User to User Groups

To add users to group(s):

  • Select the checkbox next to the user you want to add to a group
  • Click on More to access to drop-down menu
  • Click on the Add user(s) to group(s) button

  • This will open the Add user(s) to group(s) dialog
  • Select groups to which you want add a user (type in at least 3 characters)
  • Click on Add

Remove User from User Groups

To remove user from group(s):

  • Select the checkbox next to the user you want to remove from group
  • Click on More to access to drop-down menu
  • Click on the Remove user(s) to groups button

  • This will open the Remove user(s) to group(s) dialog
  • Select groups to which you want add a user (type in at least 3 characters)
  • Click on Remove

Change User Status

  • Select the checkbox next to the user you want to remove from group
  • Click on More to access to drop-down menu

  • This will open the Change user status dialog
  • Select status from the drop-down list (Activate or Deactivate)
  • Click on Save

Delete Users

To delete a user:

  • Select the checkbox next to the user you want to delete
  • Click the Delete button

  • A new dialog will appear asking you to confirm the action

  • Click Delete