Edit/Delete Custom Roles

Depending on your role, you can edit custom member roles to change levels of permission within them or change their name and description.

Note: Predefined roles can not be edited or deleted.

To change a custom role:

  • Select already existing custom role
  • Click the Edit button at the top left
  • Enter new role name or new description

On the left section of the screen, you can select roles and roles’ descriptions which will be displayed in the top right within Role info. For example: If you select Dashboard user, the role and all access permissions will be displayed for that user.

To delete a role:

  • Select an already existing custom role
  • Click the Delete button
  • Confirm the action

Please note that it is not possible to delete a role in use.