Edit/Delete Custom Roles

Depending on their level of permissions, you will be able to edit custom member roles to change levels of permission within them or to change their name and description.

Note: All member roles, except predefined ones, can be edited or deleted. To change custom role:

  • Select already existing custom role
  • Click edit on the top left
  • Enter new role name or new description

On the left section of the page, you can select roles and roles’ descriptions which will be displayed in the top right within Role info. For example: If you select Dashboard user, the role and all access permission will be displayed for that user.

To delete a role:

  • Select already existing custom role
  • Click delete on the top left
  • Confirm the action

Please note that it is not possible to delete role which is in use.